Bella Vista Radio Club

Welcome to the Bella Vista Radio Club! We serve the NW Arkansas, SW Missouri, NE Oklahoma and SE Kansas, “Four States” area. We hope you enjoy this website. Please provide feedback so we can continue to improve your experience. For comments/suggestions please send us an e-mail.

The premier destination for Amateur Radio Info in Northwest Arkansas!

We HAVE the coverage

Become a Member and Get Exclusive Offers!

BVRC is an active club that is on the move.  We enjoy great fellowship, excellent monthly training programs, monthly Volunteer Examiner license testing, and we support our communities with a variety of public service projects. Members get advanced copies of the excellent Club Newsletter, “The Signal”. Our memberships cost only $15.00 annually.

Get exclusive Bella Vista Radio Club merchandise by John, W5HB.

This includes not only hats, but also tags, badges, shirts and cups. Visit John’s website for more.

Get involved

Learn something new

Grow the hobby